Former member of Camp-Mulla ShappaMan, drops Love Wild mixtape.


Benoit Kanema but you may know him as Shappaman, the dope rapper and songwriter with a unique 254low rhyming style and part of the once super famous group Camp-Mulla.


During the reigning era of Camp-Mulla, Shappaman had established his powerful sound and identity and even after the collapse of the group of four he still hasn’t lost his awesome vibes.
In this new mixtape titled “Love Wild” from the young talent which features 11 tracks produced by different producers giving it a variety of tastes and flavors that suit all audiences.
Full list of tracks from Wild Love by Shappaman.
1. Intro (Love Wild) ( Prod. By Coolibop )
2. This Message ( Prod. By RobArt)
3. Bonfire X Tiri ( Prod. by M.J & RobArt )
4. For Me ( Prod. By ShappaMan )
5. East Side (Prod. By Ulopa Ngoma)
6. Whats Up Ft Jogz Regeru (Prod. By Ceezy)
7. I Was Gone (Casablanca) X Ceezy ( Prod. By Ceezy )
8. Don’t Mind ( Prod. By ShappaMan )
9. On & Up Ft Barak Jacuzzi X Joggz Regeru (Prod. By Ceezy)
10. SouthPaw Ft Timmy Blanco X Bigg Musa (Prod. By Coolibop)
11. Kesho (Bonus Track) Prod. By Roba & Shappaman
Listen to the mixtape “Love Wild” below and share your thoughts on the same.