List Of Skiza Tune Service Providers.

0

INTERACTIVE MEDIA SERVICES

 

CONTENT Bollywood, Bongo Flava
CONTACT PERSON Nicholas Ndegwa
PHYSICAL ADDRESS 20TH Floor, Teleposta Towers
POSTAL ADDRESS P.O.BOX 61823-00200 Nairobi, Kenya
PHONE NUMBER +254722204508 or +254 (0) 20341566/9
EMAIL nicholas@ims.co.ke
WEBSITE www.ims.co.ke

 

LIBERTY AFRICA

 

CONTENT Gospel, Vernacular
CONTACT PERSONS Robert Gichuru and Olive Githongo
PHYSICAL ADDRESS The Mall Westlands,2nd Floor, Ring Road Westlands
POSTAL ADDRESS P. O. Box 20000 – 00100 Nairobi
PHONE NUMBER +254 720 720720 or +254 (0)20 4442774/5
EMAIL olive@libertyafrika.co.ke

bob@libertyafrika.co.ke

arthur@libertyafrika.co.ke

WEBSITE www.libertyafrika.co.ke

 

MTECH COMMUNICATIONS

 

CONTENT Naija
CONTACT PERSON Akisa Wangari
PHYSICAL ADDRESS 7th Floor, Galana Plaza, Galana Road, Nairobi.
POSTAL ADDRESS P. O. Box 23920 – 00100 Nairobi
PHONE NUMBER +254 712 936033 or +254 (0)20 2222399
EMAIL contentkenya@mtechcomm.com
WEBSITE www.mtechcomm.com

 

BERNSOFT INTERACTIVE

 

CONTENT Reggae, Classical, Dance, Kwaito, Rock, Techno, Country, Sermons and Comedy
CONTACT PERSON Bernard Kioko
PHYSICAL ADDRESS Applewood Park 4th Floor Office 505, Off Wood Avenue Road, Kilimani
POSTAL ADDRESS P. O. Box 15177 – 00100 Nairobi
PHONE NUMBER +254 722 540 883 or +254 (0)202 149 401/2
EMAIL bernard.kioko@bernsoft.com support@bernsoft.com
WEBSITE www.bernsoft.com

 

QASIIDA TECHNOLOGIES

 

CONTENT Islamic Content, Dua’s, Nasheeds and Islamic cultures
CONTACT PERSON Mareh Abdallah and Abdul Haji
PHYSICAL ADDRESS IPS Building, Kimathi Street
POSTAL ADDRESS P.O. Box 234-00610 Nairobi
PHONE NUMBER +254 723 997 799
EMAIL mareh.abdallah@aol.com andabdulhaji@qtlmedia.com
WEBSITE www.qtlmedia.com

 

CELLULANT

 

CONTENT Benga, Zilizopendwa, Taarab, Kenyan Pop and Genge
CONTACT PERSON Doris Nduta and Lee Maina
PHYSICAL ADDRESS Muthangari Drive, Lavington
POSTAL ADDRESS P.O Box 283- 00606 Nairobi
PHONE NUMBER +254 719 760 561 or +254 020 3876660
EMAIL doris.nduta@cellulant.com

lee.maina@cellulant.com

WEBSITE www.cellulant.com

 

AIR NETWORK

 

CONTENT Bollywood
CONTACT PERSON Jaffer Jasho and Chirag Acharya
PHYSICAL ADDRESS Doshi Complex, Mombasa Road
POSTAL ADDRESS P.O Box 283 – 00606 Nairobi
PHONE NUMBER +254 722 713 767 or +254 788 808 404
EMAIL jaffer@air.co.ke

achirag@air.co.ke

WEBSITE www.achirag.co.ke
Also Read :   Typical Album Project: How Labels Would Invest and Get Returns.